Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Saturday 6th January 201808:30Ministry Team Prayers and Breakfast
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 7th January 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 14th January 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Tuesday 16th January 201819:45Alpha Course
St Stephen's Church, Upper Basildon
Sunday 21st January 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship
St Nicholas Church, Sulham
Monday 22nd January 201819:30Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Service
All Churches Together
St Stephen's Church, Upper Basildon
Tuesday 23rd January 201814:00Tuesday Tea Club
Pangbourne Village Hall
19:45RG8 Alpha
St Stephen's Church, Upper Basildon
Wednesday 24th January 201819:45PCC Meeting
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 27th January 201809:15Family Friendly Church discussion
The Rectory, St James Close, Pangbourne
Sunday 28th January 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Tuesday 30th January 201819:45RG8 Alpha
St Stephen's Church, Upper Basildon
Wednesday 31st January 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
<< December 2017