Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201909:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Sunday 6th January 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 13th January 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Tuesday 15th January 201911:00Piano Tuning - St James the Less
Wednesday 16th January 201919:45PCC Meeting
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 19th January 201909:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Sunday 20th January 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Nicholas
St Nicholas Church, Sulham
Tuesday 22nd January 201914:00Tuesday Tea Club
Pangbourne Village Hall
Saturday 26th January 201910:00Art Cafe Whitchurch in aid of PTS
Art Cafe - Whitchurch on Thames
Sunday 27th January 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
<< December 2018