Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Thursday 4th October 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Friday 5th October 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 7th October 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
15:00Mossy Church
Family friendly fun in Sulham Woods.
Meet at the car park at the top of Sulham Hill, whatever the weather.
Please bring a drink. Snack will be provided
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 12th October 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 14th October 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Holy Communion - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 19th October 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 20th October 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Sunday 21st October 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Nicholas
St Nicholas, Sulham
Tuesday 23rd October 201814:00Tuesday Tea Club
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 28th October 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
<< September 2018