Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 3rd February 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 6th February 201912:30St James Committee Meeting
62 Horseshoe Road, Pangbourne
Thursday 7th February 201909:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Sunday 10th February 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Family Worship - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Marriage Preparation Course - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Holy Communion - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 13th February 201900:00St Nicholas Committee
Time TBC
Saturday 16th February 201909:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
10:00Art Cafe Whitchurch in aid of ACT
The Old Stables, Whitchurch on Thames
Sunday 17th February 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Nicholas
St Nicholas Church, Sulham
Wednesday 20th February 201920:00Finance Committee
Venue TBC
Sunday 24th February 201907:45Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Tuesday 26th February 201914:00Tuesday Tea Club
Pangbourne Village Hall
Wednesday 27th February 201920:00Buildings Commitee
The Rectory, Pangbourne
<< January