Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Thursday 2nd August 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Saturday 4th August 201814:00Parish Fete
Oaklands Farm, Mill Lane, Tidmarsh
Sunday 5th August 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship + Baptism - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 12th August 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Holy Communion - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 18th August 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Sunday 19th August 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Nicholas
St Nicholas, Sulham
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 26th August 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
13:15St James Committee Meeting
13.30 start
62 Horseshoe Road
<< July 2018