Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Thursday 6th September 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Friday 7th September 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 9th September 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Holy Communion - St Laurence
St Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 14th September 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 15th September 201809:30Green Gym - St James Churchyard
Pangbourne
Sunday 16th September 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St Nicholas
St Nicholas, Sulham
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 21st September 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 23rd September 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St James
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Wednesday 26th September 201810:00Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 28th September 201810:00Noah's Ark
St James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 30th September 201807:45Holy Communion
St James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Parish Harvest Thanksgiving
All together worship in St James the Less, Pangbourne.
<< August 2018