Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of Pangbourne with Tidmarsh and Sulham
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:30Green Gym - St James ChurchyardPangbourne
Friday 5th October 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 7th October 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St LaurenceSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
15:00Mossy ChurchFamily friendly fun in Sulham Woods.
Meet at the car park at the top of Sulham Hill, whatever the weather.
Please bring a drink. Snack will be provided
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 12th October 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 14th October 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Holy Communion - St LaurenceSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 19th October 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 20th October 2018 09:30Green Gym - St James ChurchyardPangbourne
Sunday 21st October 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St NicholasSt Nicholas, Sulham
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 14:00Tuesday Tea Club
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 28th October 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne