Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of Pangbourne with Tidmarsh and Sulham
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Green Gym - St James ChurchyardPangbourne
10:30Charity Market in St JamesCharity stalls, including Motor Neuron, RNLI, Duchess of Kent Hospice and Berkshire MS Society, will be selling Christmas cards and other seasonal items. Coffee, tea and ploughman's lunch will be served in aid of the parish.
Friday 2nd November 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
19:00Flower Arrangement DemonstrationSt James the Less, Pangbourne. To book a place contact Sarah Rasmussen at sarahras@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 4th November 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St LaurenceSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
15:00All Souls ServiceSt James, Pangbourne Followed by tea and cake
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 9th November 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 11th November 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Family Worship - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:45Holy Communion - St LaurenceService with act of remembrance - St Laurence, Tidmarsh
10:45Service of the Word - St NicholasService with act of remembrance - St Nicholas, Sulham
15:00Remembrance Service - St JamesRoyal British Legion and uniformed groups St James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 16th November 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Saturday 17th November 2018 09:30Green Gym - St James ChurchyardPangbourne
Sunday 18th November 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion and baptism - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St NicholasSt Nicholas, Sulham
Friday 23rd November 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 25th November 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne