Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Pangbourne, Tidmarsh and Sulham Churches
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
Sunday 3rd December 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Sunday at Ten - Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family WorshipSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
19:00Advent Carol ServiceSt James the Less, Pangbourne
All Churches Together
Wednesday 6th December 2017 19:00Carols by CandlelightSt Nicholas Church, Sulham
Thursday 7th December 2017 00:00Exploring the Beatitudes - small groupstimes and venues tbc
Friday 8th December 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
18:00Christmas Tree EventSt James the Less, Pangbourne
storytime, carols, craft and refreshments
Sunday 10th December 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Family Worship and BaptismSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Holy CommunionSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
19:00Wreath WorkshopPangbourne Village Hall
Tickets £25 from Sarah Rasmussen - sarahras@hotmail.co.uk
07796 421814
Monday 11th December 2017 14:00Tuesday Tea Club - Christmas TeaPangbourne Village Hall
Joined by St Bernadette's 2nd Tuesday Tea Club
Pangbourne Primary School Choir will sing
14:00Pangbourne Primary School Carol ServiceSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Thursday 14th December 2017 00:00Exploring the Beatitudes - small groupstimes and venues tbc
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
Sunday 17th December 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00The Crib ServiceSt Nicholas, Sulham
19:00Pangbourne CarolsSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Thursday 21st December 2017 00:00Exploring the Beatitudes - small groupstimes and venues tbc
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00Crib Service at Noah's ArkSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 24th December 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
15:00Christingle ServiceSt James the Less, Pangbourne
15:00Christingle ServiceSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
17:00Christingle ServiceSt James the Less, Pangbourne
23:00Midnight CommunionSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
23:00Midnight CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Monday 25th December 2017 10:00Christmas CelebrationSt James the Less, Pangbourne
All age worship with Holy Communion
11:00Carols and ReadingsSt Nicholas Church, Sulham
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne