Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of Pangbourne with Tidmarsh and Sulham
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 07:45Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St LaurenceSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
14:00Spring Flower Sunday - St NicholasCome and see the spring flowers in St Nicholas Churchyard, Sulham. Refreshments served in church.
Tuesday 5th March 2019 14:00Pangbourne and District Volunteers MeetingSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Ash Wednesday Service - St James
12:00Lent Lunch - St James, PangbourneLent lunch served each Wednesday in Lent in aid of Christian Aid.
Thursday 7th March 2019 09:30Green Gym - St James ChurchyardPangbourne
20:00Lent Study GroupHorseshoe Road, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
Sunday 10th March 2019 07:45Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Family Worship - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Holy Communion - St LaurenceSt Laurence, Tidmarsh
Wednesday 13th March 2019 12:00Lent Lunch - St James, PangbourneLent lunch served each Wednesday in Lent in aid of Christian Aid.
14:00Lent Study GroupSt James Close, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
19:45PCC Meeting
Thursday 14th March 2019 20:00Lent Study GroupHorseshoe Road, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
Saturday 16th March 2019 09:30Green Gym - St James ChurchyardPangbourne
Sunday 17th March 2019 07:45Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
11:00Family Worship - St NicholasSt Nicholas Church, Sulham
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:30Lent Study GroupThe Rectory, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
14:00Pangbourne and District Volunteers AGMSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Wednesday 20th March 2019 12:00Lent Lunch - St James, PangbourneLent lunch served each Wednesday in Lent in aid of Christian Aid.
14:00Lent Study GroupSt James Close, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
Thursday 21st March 2019 20:00Lent Study GroupHorseshoe Road, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
Sunday 24th March 2019 07:45Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:30Lent Study GroupThe Rectory, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
14:00Tuesday Tea ClubPangbourne Village Hall
Wednesday 27th March 2019 12:00Lent Lunch - St James, PangbourneLent lunch served each Wednesday in Lent in aid of Christian Aid.
14:00Lent Study GroupSt James Close, Pangbourne. For more information email admin@pangbournechurches.info
Sunday 31st March 2019 07:45Holy Communion - St JamesSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Mothering Sunday Service - St James