Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish of Pangbourne with Tidmarsh and Sulham
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 05:30Easter Daybreak Service and breakfastMeet in Rectory Garden
Holy Communion
Followed by Easter breakfast in Village Hall
10:00Holy Communion - St JamesFamily Celebration with Easter egg hunt
11:00Holy Communion - St LaurenceFamily celebration with Easter egg hunt
11:00Holy Communion - St NicholasFamily celebration with Easter egg hunt
Sunday 8th April 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
11:00Holy Communion - St Laurence
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Sunday 15th April 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Holy Communion - St James
11:00Family WorshipSt Nicholas
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 20th April 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less
Sunday 22nd April 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:00Service of the Word and APCM10 am worship followed by the APCM

St James the Less, Pangbourne
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00Noah's ArkSt James the Less
Sunday 29th April 2018 07:45Holy CommunionSt James the Less, Pangbourne
10:005th Sunday Service - St James