Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Pangbourne, Tidmarsh and Sulham Churches
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 20:00Bell ringers
Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
12:00Church office open
Saturday 3rd June 2017 00:00Ministry Team Breakfast
Sunday 4th June 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James
10:00Pentecost All Together Servicein St James
11:00No Service in St Laurence
12:00Pentecost Picnic in the Rectory gardenBring your own food. Soft drinks available. Everyone welcome
Wednesday 7th June 2017 12:00Church office open
19:00Singing GroupSt James
Thursday 8th June 2017 20:00Bell ringers
Friday 9th June 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
12:00Church office open
Saturday 10th June 2017 00:00Pangbourne Village Fete on Pangbourne Meadow Visit us in the Tea Tent
Sunday 11th June 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James
10:00Family Worshipin St James
11:00Holy Communion in St Laurence
Wednesday 14th June 2017 12:00Church office open
19:00Singing GroupSt James
Thursday 15th June 2017 20:00Bell ringers
Friday 16th June 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
12:00Church office open
Sunday 18th June 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James
10:00Holy Communionin St James
11:00Family Worship in St Nicholas
Wednesday 21st June 2017 12:00Church office open
14:00P&DVC Management Committee Meeting
19:00Singing GroupSt James
Thursday 22nd June 2017 20:00Bell ringers
Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
12:00Church office open
Sunday 25th June 2017 07:45Holy CommunionSt James
10:00Service of the Wordin St James
16:00Messy Churchin St James
Monday 26th June 2017 19:30All Churches Together, Pangbourne and District AGM
Wednesday 28th June 2017 12:00Church office open
19:00Singing GroupSt James
Thursday 29th June 2017 00:00Pangbourne Pilgrims trip to Portsmouth Cathedral
20:00Bell ringers
Friday 30th June 2017 10:00Noah's ArkSt James
12:00Church office open